The CosmoPolitan club,Rajahmundry's beginning was meeting in the verandah of the Principal District Munsiff's court.The District and Sessions judge used to be the president of the club his convention continued up to the time of Sri.J.A.Pinto.The first President of this club was late Sri.N.Balaramadas Pantulu.After him Messrs P.Ralagopalan,I.C.S.(Ex-HighCourtJudge),E.E.Mack I.C.s., N.D.Krishnarao, I.C.S.(Ex-High Court Judge), Yahiya Ali,T.Subbayya Pillai,T.S.Ramachandran,I.C.S.,Ananthanarayana,I.C.S.(Ex-High Court Judge),R.Sujir,P.C.Sundaraiah Iyengar,P.Sharfuddin and J.A.Pinto successively were the presidents of the club.


Our Committee Says

Vegetarian, Non-Vegetarian Restaurant and Sports Club are available .

B.Madhusudhana Rao

Vice President

we are connected with people of Rajamahendravaram from 85 Years

Parimi Srinivas(Vasu)


A beautiful Landscape Gardening and Nice Place for Recreation

Padurthi Venkateswara Rao

Joint Secretary

The best Gym-equipped and best Collection of books available in Library.



© 2018 Cosmopolitan Club. All Rights Reserved | Design by Mastersteck